Accounts with 30 days overdue balance will be deleted. Deleted accounts are not recoverable. It's your responsibility to send your payment on time.
- 3 Users Found This Useful
Related Articles
How do I cancel my account?
To cancel your account fill out a cancellation request ticket via your account manager....
My Domain reached 80% of its bandwidth limit?
If you've been receiving the message "The domain mydomain.com (username) has reached 80% of its...
How can I apply a discount coupon?
Enter the discount coupon code at the order wizard where it says "Enter your coupon code"
My account is suspended, what happened?
If your account is suspended, your invoice maybe overdue login to your billing account and check...
How can I upgrade my service?
To upgrade your plan login to account manager and click the edit button next to the plan to...
